Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caboolture South, Brisbane.

Torrens Road, Caboolture South, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Smokers accepted

Friendly person (female) looking for house mate. I live a private life but enjoy a good chat.
close to shops, bus stops are very close to the house
Great neighbors
I have a dog and a cat
One other house mate who is moving in 4 -6 weeks he has his own cat which is going with him so not looking for someone who has pets I already have my own.
Looking for someone who is clean and tidy to help around the house cleaning wise.
Buy your own food or put in cost wise into food bill this includes normal every day house usage ( toliet paper and hand soap and dish washing liquid and washing powder)
Unlimited wifi
Room has a king single unless you have your own
Will fit a queen or double bed
Someone who works full time.
No drugs and only social drinker

the main room becomes available in 4-6 weeks I will be renting that room out as well.
We have one bathroom and toilet
High set house
Double lock up garage
Large back lawn

More about the Flatmates

you will be living with two other house mates
Male and female both in there's 40s
Both friendly and happy people
we both have house shared quite happy together, house mate has found a new partner so he has decided to move on with her.
We are looking for a person who is happy and out going , don't mind if a smoker (outside only)
Someone who works , cook, clean, tidy person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.