Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableSep 5, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Close to city, great public transport. Close to supermarkets, great cafes and restaurants.
The George Hotel, under new management, is only 70m away
Nice old terrace with sunny aspect. Close to bike paths.
Non smoking only.
Quiet home environment
Fully furnished.
The available bedroom is a lovely light and airy space, upstairs and away from the rest of the house, providing a lovely escape with local views and has large built ins.
The house and the available bedroom are currently fully furnished but this can be flexible and there may be scope for your own furnishing if necessary.

Flatmates

We are after a long term flatmate who likes a comfortable, clean and relaxed home environment.
We are:
Paul - a 53 year old male who works in a Museum in a science management position.
He loves a dram of good whisky - and likes a broad range of music. Doesnt watch much TV but when he does its a series like Game of Thrones or ABC or sport.
Carlos - a 37 year old male who works in finance and plays flamenco guitar, in fact its his obsession - and adds a wonderful atmosphere to the house when he practices, which is often.
We are looking for a flatmate that isnt a 22 year old backpacker :-).
We like quiet times at home, generally prefer music to TV.
Paul stays elsewhere out 3 or 4 nights a week and is away every 2nd weekend.
Carlos is a homebody who practices guitar in his room and lives a quiet life, enjoying company but liking his own space.
We like to keep a clean place but are not obsessive.
We are looking for someone who is calm and good company, has their own life but is open and considerate, not too intense or a TV addict.
If that sounds like it might work for you please let us know.
Pets are welcome if they are clean and well behaved.
Cheers
Paul


Contact Paul Flemons
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The George HotelClose by
George's Fish & Chip's TakeawayClose by
NZ Style Fish'n'ChipsClose by
Chocolait Cafe and RestaurantClose by
Waterloo Takeaway ShopClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St at Wellington StClose by
Wellington St near Elizabeth StClose by
Wellington St near Gibson StClose by
Elizabeth St before McEvoy St3 min walk
Elizabeth St at Phillip St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fourth Village Providore - Waterloo4 min walk
QE Foodstore Waterloo7 min walk
ALDI7 min walk
IGA X-press East Waterloo7 min walk
Green Square Supermarket7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square16 min walk
Redfern18 min walk
Central29 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of Technology Sydney, City29 min walk