Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Helens Park, Sydney.

Gallagher Street, Saint Helens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Three bedroom, separate lounge and dining, three way bathroom and second toilet in the laundry, air con and undercover outdoor area. Electricity, water, gas and internet is included in the rent. Unfortunately the landlord is turning the backyard into a granny flat so no pets.

More about the Flatmates

I am a friendly female full time worker who is looking for a clean tidy housemate. My party days are over and I mostly keep to myself, but I do enjoy a cuppa and a chat on occasion. I spend alot of time at my girlfriends house but I do enjoy my down time at home and my friends would describe me as a bit of an introvert and a nanna :-)
I am looking for someone who is working, respectful and considerate, replaces the toilet paper when it runs out and gives me a heads up when they have guests. I had a great set up with my previous housemates who have moved on and just want a quiet, relaxed person to join my lovely little household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.