Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondanna, Perth.

Tyler Street, Joondanna, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hey I'm looking for 1 person to share with me in a huge modern 3x1 townhouse

available NOVEMBER
6 months min

Rent is $190pw + bond 2 weeks ($380) plus bills
I have high speed adsl wifi which works out to be $7.50pw
I also have foxtel which can be worked out at a shared cost, but not if you don't want to use it.
Can do an all inclusive price $240pw plus bond 2 weeks ($480)
(all inclusive price includes internet/foxtel/power/water/gas/household items)
also general cleaning is not required, as I do all that, you are expected to do your own dishes and laundry though!

located a few blocks from Green St, 10mins walk to Glendalough Train Station and 6mins walk to Main street for muliple bus connections.
Close enough for super convenient and far enough for it to be nice and quiet.

I moved into this place after living somewhere else for 9 years, so it is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need! ie, all furniture, white goods, kitchenwear etc. So all you need is your personal and bedroom stuff!

The room is massive 4.3mx4.3m master size bedroom with a mirrored doubled doored walkin wardrobe.
Big enough for a kingsize bed with room to spare!
(Room can be furnished with queensize bed, bedside table, lamp and tall boy chest of drawers if required as seen in photos)
Large shared bathroom with spa style bathtub, shower and separate toilet
Ducted aircon/heating upstairs in all rooms. (not evap!) works amazing!
Gas heater and fan downstairs.
Downstairs is a large living area⁄dining, laundry and huge kitchen with gas appliances.
There is also a toilet downstairs.
There is a private courtyard.
I have 2 pet rabbits, they are indoors and have their own room.
Offroad parking out the front for 4 cars. Well, 3 because my car takes up a spot!
There is a spare room which I use for my study.
Single lock up gargage which will is used for storage.

If you're interested, please don't hesitate to hit me up!

Cheers Pep

NO COUPLES
NO KIDS
NO SMOKERS
NO CATS/DOGS

More about the Flatmates

I'm 34, female and work/study fulltime. I'm a bit of a hippy, bit of a tomboy and enjoy a healthy lifestyle, both mind and body.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.