Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Queen Street, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This place is seriously close to everything! The following is in walking distance:
- The Grounds of Alexandria
- Messina
- Archie Rose
- Black Star Pastry
- Green Square Train Station
- IGA
- Bus stops
- Pharmacy
- Dentist

The following is a quick drive:
- Airport
- City
- Shopping Centres

The Apartment:
- 3 levels
- 3 bed 3 bath
- Nicely furnished
- Large living area
- Balcony with gorgeous city views
- BBQ
- Stan and Netflix
- Unlimited Broadband
- The complex has a pool
- Plenty of street parking
- Cute and well trained dog
- Two cats
- Housemates are clean, organised professionals

Flatmates

Hi I'm Cassie. I'm in my early 30s. I work full time and study online part-time. I work in marketing and business development and I'm very committed to my job and work fairly long hours, so I'm not home very much. I'm neat and tidy, easy going and I enjoy a glass of wine or three, cheese, movies and relaxing when I am home, but I also like to go out.

My housemate and I get on well. He works in social media and is neat and quiet.

I also have two cats and a dog all of which are super friendly and gentle and absolutely love people. My dog is tiny (3kg) but big on personality :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.