Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Albert Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

More photos soon!

Apart that you will be leaving with the coolest house mate ever, of course :) - this is a Brand New building - The Emerald. Apartment is located on level 12 - you can enjoy the amazing water views directly from your room!

It has a Maaassive Balcony, perfect for BBQ's or just to chill and watch the sunset Overlooking Albert Park.

2 massive built-in wardrobes, with plenty of natural light and big window overlooking the Park. Your room has a bed , bedside, and bed linen provided if needed. Also you have your own bathroom and the apartment is furnished with all the necessary stuff such as fridge/washing machine/dishwasher-dryer, etc ( All brand New as I just moved it )

Perfect location, Domain Interchange tram stop right at your doorstep to the right, or Kings way to the left. Great location, this is one of the most luxury buildings in town. Intercom security. Massive Rooftop with Jacuzzi opent till late every night.

Best coffee shopes in Melbourne right in front of the building! Kettle black & Crux & Co! Amazing food & coffee!

More about the Flatmates

I am Colombian girl, been leaving in Australia for 6 years. Recently moved to Melbourne and decided to stay! so I've rented out this awesome apartment and now looking for a cool chick/guy who wants to share with me.

I work fulltime & try to go to gym most days, Monday to Friday, so prob another young professional would suit best, but I'm not really fussy about what you do as long as we respect each other's schedule and maybe not party on a Tuesday till 4am! Of course super keen to go out on the weekends for sure and why not for a cheeky drink on a school night :)

Preferably someone looking to stay long term, otherwise 3-6 months minimum. 300/week = 1303/month. Would maybe consider a couple - 380/week - so shoot me an email :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.