Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You can rent my room for 9 days. It's a shared room, so it would be perfect if you're two friends or a couple. But no worries, you can also stay there if you're just one:)
The location (La Trobe St) is perfect: our flat is in the free tram zone, so you don't have to pay for using trams.
- just two min to walk to the State Library/ RMIT
- you can also use my bike for free
- a full equipped kitchen: toaster, dishwasher, mixer, oven, rice cooker, microwave
- a full equipped bathroom: bathtube, washing machine, dryer, hairdryer
- bathroom and toilette are seperated
- and 4 other really nice flatemates from all over the world:)

You also can stay just for one/some nights.

More about the Flatmates

My flatemates who are here at that time are two guys from Chile, one guy from Indonesien and a girl from Japan.
Almost everybody is studying here. You'll have a lot of fun together because everybody is friendly, open-minded and communicative.

If you've any questions just text me:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.