Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brickfield Street, North Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Style and Class
Enjoying a gentle cross breeze from its dual north/south aspects, you will find this fantastic three-bedroom apartment with modern interiors and two spacious terraces. Its expansive open plan living and dining room. Opens seamlessly onto the deep north facing entertaining terrace. The modern kitchen has new stainless steel gas equipped cook top & oven. Plus a dishwasher. Neat cabinetry and plenty of stone bench space. The modern bathroom has separate shower and spa bath. Internal laundry room . Upon entry there is a shoe cubby to place shoes; this keeps the new carpets clean. The apartment is freshly painted and new blinds. It is within walking distance to shop, parks and cafes almost on your doorstep you will certainly appreciate its desirable North Parramatta location. Plus the complex has BBQ, pool & tennis court.
The single bed room is $195.00
The queen bed room is $275.00

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Andrew and I'm happy to rent out my two other rooms to someone whom is clean, quiet and respectful. I'm a working professional running my own business and when I come home I like to relax in a peaceful, quiet environment. I'm a Vegan/Vegetarian but won't mind if your not! I'm a very quiet guy but I like to think I can be socialable. I'm very open minded to all points of views. Rooms are available now!


Contact andrew
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brickfield St Near Albert StClose by
Isabella St Near Brickfield StClose by
Isabella St Near Buller StClose by
Brickfield St Near Fennell St4 min walk
Pennant Hills Rd Bf Gladstone St5 min walk
Pennant Hills Rd After Castle St5 min walk
Isabella St Opp Waugh Av6 min walk
Isabella St Near Waugh Av6 min walk
Church St Before Pennant Hills Rd7 min walk
Church St Before Fennell St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

North Parramatta Indian Food Services3 min walk
Canton House3 min walk
Delic-Chinese Restaurant4 min walk
Cafe Vieni4 min walk
Crate Cafe & Pizzeria4 min walk
Haven Indian Cuisine6 min walk
Delivery Mate6 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza6 min walk
Ollie's Coffee Lounge6 min walk
Il Providore by Casa Italia7 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop North Parramatta7 min walk
Nando's7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Food Plus Ltd.7 min walk
HUTANO Health and Wellness9 min walk
Aria Store9 min walk
Seng Seng Mart10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Little Persia13 min walk
Colors of India13 min walk
North Parramatta Supermarket13 min walk
One Stop 7 Day Food16 min walk
NSW Convenience Store20 min walk
Friendly Grocer22 min walk
ALDI Parramatta22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Western Sydney, Parramatta25 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Parramatta27 min walk