Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Baradine Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
I just moved into this great townhouse with 3 bedrooms. The home is effortlessly close to everything you could need. Within an incredibly short stroll are numerous shops - the shopping complex, supermarket, post office, cafes and several bus stops. You dont need a car to live here! LOCATION: - CBD: 10’ drive or less than 15’ by bus/train (bus every 5’ mins); - Bus stop and train station is 400m away: 390,345,343, 372 .etc. so many! - Coles & BWS: 260m - Restaurants (Nandos, Dominos, Sushi, Grilld etc): 5’ walk - 1' walk to Spencer park - QUT Kelvin Grove: 5’ bus; QUT Brisbane: 20’ bus - UQ: 30’ bus RENT: $175 INCLUSIONS: - Single room with built in wardrobe - Fully furnished - Electricity (except for AC use), gas, water, unlimited internet, furniture, gardening LEASE PERIOD: minimum 4 months

Flatmates

I graduated from UQ and currently work as a paralegal. I'm 30 years old, cool and fun to hang out with. I enjoy quite moments as well as sharing meals and drinks with housemates every once in a while. On a scale out of 10 of being a neat freak, I'm a 7. I'd greatly appreciate tidy and considerate housemates. Look forward to hearing from you :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.