Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Atchison Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Apartment is in an amazing location, 3 minutes away from the CBD, 2 mins away from the free bus stop, the train station is only two blocks away and only a short stroll down to wollongong beach.
The apartment its self is fairly large, with a massive open living area. It comes with 1 north facing and 1 east facing balcony, perfect for those sunny afternoon's.
2 toilets both separate to the main bathroom. and a big built in mirrored wardrobe in the bedroom.

The apartment comes fully furnished except for the bedroom.
Internet is 35 a month for NBN and all bill's are split evenly every 3 months ( These are usually pretty cheap).

There is also an underground car spot/ garage available that we can discuss about if you decide to move in :).

Look forward to hearing from you.
Lee :)

More about the Flatmates

Hey my names Lee.
I'm a 26 year old male. I consider myself a Fun,Happy and chilled guy and i'm looking for 1 room mate to move into a sick apartment close to everything.
I work full time, love going to the beach, being active, cooking and catching up with the roomie for a movie or two.
Like everyone i like my own time and do fully respect when we each need our own down time.
Looking for someone who is relaxed, happy, fun and also neat
and tidy :).
Date is flexible for move in, looking for someone in the next couple of weeks.
Send me a message if you'd like to come check the place out.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.