Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wakerley, Brisbane.

Caladium Street, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

This is a BDSM/kink FRIENDLY household and with saying that, would like our future room mate to be involved in the scene, or at least open minded. You will be living with Sara (19 year old student) and Nick (Retiree). Must love pets as we have a gorgeous dog named Charlie that is basically the queen of the house and a cat that really likes cheese.

The room has built in wardrobe and drawers and gets a wonderful breeze. There is a bus stop just outside the property if you require public transportation. Welfare accepted. This is a smoking household as well. Lounge room has a massive fireplace and tv and property has a tennis court down the back. (Very big yard)

Besides that, we are all very easy to get along with and open minded. Would prefer a female but males are considered.

Send me a text or call if interested.

More about the Flatmates

( long term stay 6months+)

Room is currently furnished but will be unfurnished after 25/8/16

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.