Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

George Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

1 Bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment.

Marrickville area, close to buses and train stations. Fantastic places near by to eat out and have the odd drink or social catch up

Room is furnished with Queen Bed and clothes rack but can be unfurnished if you need.

Room for a motorbike or two in a lock up garage.

Garage has private laundry with washing machine.

Apartment has a private balcony perfect for the morning coffee, a lazy afternoon drink or just watching the world pass by.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with early 30’s professional female. I am a photographer so finding another creative individual would be awesome, if you enjoy motorbikes that is a massive bonus.

Looking for a nice person who pays rent on time, cleans up after themselves and is okay with doing their share of the chores but not pedantic. Easy to have a chat to and catch up but nothing overbearing.

Okay with people stopping in for visits but I am normally quiet during the working week and so are the neighbours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.