Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Coolum, Sunshine Coast.

Coorara Court, Mount Coolum, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

we live in mount coolum and are about a 1km or so to the beach, bike paths, mount coolum walking track and local shops.
we have a great swimming pool, back yard and undercover veranda.
our house has a lounge with tv and a rumus room with tv.
the room up for offer has a queen bed and built in cupboards. its not the biggest room, but its comfortable.
we have unlimited internet, which would be included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

hi. im a 43 yr old single mum with 5 yr old twins, 4 chooks and a little fox terrier. i work three days a week and my girls are at school all week.
we are a quiet fun loving family who loves the beach and doing things out doors.
i am happy to share cooking meals and grocery shopping.

i do a bit of house swapping for holidays and weekend. so i would like someone who is either keen to come with us on a house swap or happy to stay elsewhere on when we do swaps (usually weekends or school hols) we only do swaps about three times a year - altho, off to victoria for three weeks over xmas).

i have not house shared since my younger wilder days! and am going into this with a very different mindset as a mum and house owner, i would like someone who respects the fact that i am house proud and fairly quiet.
i am fairly tidy and would require someone who respects that and is like minded.
as i have two young children i would like some one who behaves in an appropriate manner round kids and doesn't mind having young kids around. (as they will treat you as part of the family!)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.