Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there, a couple room is available from 7/9. The rent is 360$ p.w, bond is 720$ must live longer than 3 months. All bills included and fast wifi is provided(50/20 Mbps). You have Oil, various sauces and spices, toilet paper, dish detergent, soap, laundry powder, Brita water filter, coffee machine, tea bags, instant coffee, bedding, cutlery, pots, pans, crockery. So basically you just only need to come with your luggage and you have everything you need, it is suited to those who feel sick of buying so much stuff every week or month for living and always throwing things when moving.

Upper west side apartment, 639 Lonsdale st, which is located in front of southern cross station. The location is perfect to access everywhere, enjoy the convenience.

By walk to Coles is just 5 minuets away, 7 minuets to Southern Cross station. Surrounded by bars, restaurants and also tram stops, you can take tram no. 24, 30, 35, 75, 86, 95, 96. Easy access.

Tons of facilities. Gym, swimming pool, sauna, BBQ machines, meeting room all you can use.

Informing 2 weeks before moving at least, will 100% refund bonds if nothing is missing or broken.

Please contact me for inspection.

Henry

More about the Flatmates

2 Taiwanese brothers and one Japanese student. I'm a cookery student, I like my kitchen to be perfect. Although this is a small flat we have everything we need in it.

We are all learning English, we'd love to have people who love to share their stories and culture. ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.