Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane.

Romilly Street, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Looking for one Christian Female to share large two-story house with other Christian females. Have one large upstairs room available for lodging, $135pw including electricity and internet (wifi or lan). Has aircon (cool only, not heating). Could be short-term or long-term. Furnished, with desk and chair, single bed, built-in wardrobes. Or bring your own furniture. About 15min walk to train station and 3min to bus stop for 123 route. Uncovered space in yard if you have a car. You would share a bathroom with another person, and also share upstairs kitchen, downstairs laundry (two washing machines, one dryer) etc. (Some of the other downstairs rooms in the house are used by owner for storage or holiday visits.)

More about the Flatmates

Three of our flatmates are currently studying at various unis (eg UQ, QUT), and some work part-time. Prefer another full-time uni student or worker. Any age is ok, although all current flatmates are young. All flatmates are Christian and actively involved in church life, and looking for another Christian female to share the house. Should be clean and responsible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.