Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This spacious 3 bedroom house includes a clean kitchen, large lounge, BBQ, Laundry facilities equipped with washing and drying machine, clothes lines and a large back garden. It is a one minute walk from Westfield Bondi Junction and a two minute walk from the Bus and Train Station.
You'll be sharing the house with two fun, young and easy going professionals.
Room Details:
- furnished with a double bed, desk, Clothing rack and a shelf
- length of stay is flexible
- parking available on the street

More about the Flatmates

The two of us are both internationals. I am from New Zealand and my flatmate is originally from South Africa. We are fun loving, laid back and easy to get along with.

I am currently a sales person for a start up business while I foster my acting career and my flatmate works as a project manager in construction. We're both easy going and have a great time together in the flat and are looking forward to meet other like-minded people who can contribute to the fun we have here.

Contact Jaron
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fibonacci Coffee BondiClose by
Earth Trading Australia PTY Ltd.Close by
Ryo's noodlesClose by
GaryuClose by
Cafe ParisienneClose by
Osteria RivaClose by
Punjabi Tandoori BitesClose by
The Traditional Chip ShopClose by
Zebra Green Cafe & BarClose by
The Souvlucky CountryClose by
E SantoClose by
Elementum BakeryClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bronte Rd Near Birrell St~ 3 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Ebley St~ 3 min walk
Birrell St Near Bronte Rd~ 4 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Gray St~ 4 min walk
Oxford St Near Adelaide St~ 4 min walk
Oxford St Near Bronte Rd~ 4 min walk
Oxford St Near Grosvenor St~ 5 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Spring St~ 5 min walk
Bourke St Near Birrell St~ 5 min walk
Birrell St Near Council St~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets - Westfield Bondi Junction~ 4 min walk
Williams-Sonoma~ 5 min walk
The Divine Grocer~ 6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 6 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Junction~ 6 min walk
Deli Fresco Bondi Junction~ 6 min walk
Tokutokuya~ 7 min walk
ALDI Bondi Junction~ 7 min walk
ZINKhealth~ 7 min walk
Usagiya Grocery Shop~ 9 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna~ 9 min walk
Inspired Wellbeing~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction~ 8 min walk