Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


This heritage listed 3-bedroom home was established in 1875. The house gets a lot of sunlight and has great charm. Fitted with wooden floors, high ceilings fans and air conditioning. As a bonus we have friendly neighbours and a very good landlord. It's great to live here!

• Air conditioning
• Extra large room, so big it could fit a king bed, office desk.
• Has 2 doors
• Built-in cupboard with lots of storage
• Unfurnished
• 2 Ceiling fan
• Wooden floors

The house is in Spring Hill/Fortitude Valley. Close enough to the cafes, restaurants, bars etc. but far enough to get peace of mind and rest. You’ll forget you live so close to everything you could ever want!

• The Valley train station is just one block away
• There is a bus stop right out side the house. Super convenient.
• Off street permit parking

Everything is within walking distance to cafes, restaurants, gyms, bars, Victoria Park golf course, bikeways, swimming pool, tennis courts, the Story Bridge, ATMs etc. and just a 20 minute walk to the city. We have a wicked coffee shop on the block too :)

Rent $210/week
Bond is flat $500
Electricity bill divided by 3 every quarter

The ideal person is someone who can gel with us. Brings a bit of warmth and easy going but is still responsible.

• Clean and tidy
• Easy going and friendly
• Professional and employed
• Male or Female – doesn’t matter
• Straight or gay – doesn’t matter

Drop us a line if you want to see our place. Cheers Kane and Mario

More about the Flatmates

We’re both fit healthy simple guys in our 20s and 30s and we both like a tidy home. Some nights we enjoy a glass of wine at the end of the day to relax.

Kane is a manager for 3 great coffee stores and Mario heads up the digital portfolio for an international business advisory firm. We love to cook but rarely eat together because of our active lifestyle.

If you feel like coming home to peace and tranquillity in the heart of the city but also enjoy the benefits of city living then this is a great home and we can’t wait to meet you.

Kane and Mario

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.