Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Sebastopol Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

There is 1 room available in a lovely flat in Caulfield North. The flat is in a building of 4 apartments, it's a fairly quiet neighbourhood and close to Caulfield Park. The 3 and the 16 tram both stop a couple of minutes away, and there is easy access to Balaclava, Malvern and Caulfield train stations. There are loads of good cafes in the area and it's overall a really nice place to live.

The flat is really light and has a decent sized living area with a small balcony at the front. The room is unfurnished but has built in wardrobes with lots of storage space and big windows. There are floorboards throughout and carpet in the bedrooms. It also has a lovely knack of being really cool inside in the summer and not too cold in the winter.

Bills aren't included, and electricity, gas and internet are paid monthly, they probably end up being between $60-80 a month.

Flatmates

Jess is 28 and a school teacher, and Lindsay is 32 and studying medicine.

No gender preference but we would prefer someone who works full time. As long as you are friendly, relatively clean and not looking for a party house we should all get along fine. We need someone who is happy to take over the lease and ideally is looking to stay for 12 months.

No couples sorry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.