Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eschol Park, Sydney.

Moselle Place, Eschol Park, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

-Excellent location- close to a selection of local schools, shops, public transport and access to the Hume Highway
- You will adore the floating floorboards which feature throughout the retreat
-Complete household chores from the internal/external laundry with toilet/bathroom within the retreat

More about the Flatmates

2 early 20's female and male looking for a 3rd housemate who is clean, respectful and is working full time. We are looking for someone who is looking to make our place their home. We are up for the odd glass of wine, but during the week we work full time hours so we are very quiet. On the weekends we are either pottering around the house or out and about. Smoking outdoors only, strictly no drugs, and LGBT friendly. Looking for someone who is young and lovely to live with. There is a retreat that has been converted into a granny flat which is self contained.' Contact either of us If we don't answer we will get back to you as soon as possible'

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.