Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Fotheringham Lane, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Medium sized room in a two storey modern terrace. The room easily fits a double bed, side table and desk. A queen bed will also fit. Inbuilt mirrored wardrobe along one wall with heaps of storage space. Bathroom is shared with one other.

The house is spacious and light filled, with a sunny courtyard. All the mod cons, lots of room for activities. We're not allowed pets, sorry. Located in a laneway off Addison road. The Vic Hotel is right across the road, as is Coffee Alchemy. Short walking distance to parks, cafes, Marrickville markets and shopping centre. 15 minute walk to King st. There's a bus stop right around the corner with several routes passing by.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two friendly girls, late twenties. I'm in hospitality and Angela is in TV production. We both work a lot, so we keep it pretty low key during the week. We do enjoy the occasional wine, night out or netflix marathon together. I'm not much of a cook but I do enjoy cooking for other people, and if I keep practising the meals can only get better, right?

Ideally we'd like a flatmate who is friendly and respectful of the house. We're not neat freaks but we like to keep the place clean. We'd prefer someone of a similar age and lifestyle. Either gender is fine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.