Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Parsons Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

The town house: Cheap rent for being so close to the city. We're only a 10 - 15 minute ride to Flinders St station with the choice of two train lines! We are connected by the Craigeburn and Upfield line, so you can catch the train from Macauly or Kensington station. If trains aren't your thing, you have the option to catch the 57 tram line, which is only a two minute walk away. The townhouse is two levels, with a garage at the back and a courtyard. If you have a car you can park in the garage or there is off-street parking. If you enjoy going out to eat good food, you will be spoilt by choice from places to eat at either Flemington or Kensington. Both 'villages' are a short walk away, and you get to enjoy food from Laksa King, Jerry's Burgers, 1565, La Tortilleria and Frying Colours (just to name a few). Unfortunately we can't have pets and no TV. We also have unlimited internet (not included in rent) and all bills are split evenly.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, we're two females who work full time in the CBD and we make working out a priority each morning. We also love trying out new places to eat and we definitely enjoy more than a few cheeky drinks - it's all about balance :) We're quite busy people and work hard during the week, so we really like being able to chill out at home. Binge watching TV is also a thing when 'adulting' gets too hard and addicted to eating chips because we both love eating (but i think this applies to Elisha more than Rhiannan) haha.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.