Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Narong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a housemate for my second bedroom in my 2 bedroom house which is ideally located in Caulfield North just 7 minutes walk to Tram stop and train stations. You can catch tram number 16 to the city via St Kilda or tram number 64 to the city or even number 3 to the city. Caulfield station and Malvern station just 10 minutes away and so is Monash Uni.

The house is fully furnished from TV, internet, washing machine, Fridge, Microwave, utensils, and any other thing that a furnished house would have. The room is furnished with a double bed, a standing wall cabinet, wardrobe, side tables. You will have to only get your mattress. Please note:: rent is including bills. If you are a couple the rent will be 300pw.

The room is available straight away and im looking for someone long term however if you are looking for short term we can discuss. any more questions, please drop an email.Thank you :)

Flatmates

I'm a very chilled out female and work full time. I work Mon to Fri. I am a very calm and pleasant person, sociable and easygoing. Very clean, like to cook, respect privacy and do my own thing but always in for a chat. The house has a nice balcony and if you smoke, you can sit back in the balcony and smoke. Im looking for a housemate who is honest, straight forward, respect privacy and most importantly keeps the house clean, and dont mind to sit back and have a bit chit chat on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wanda Rd/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Inkerman Rd/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Alma Rd/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
Dorgan St/Kooyong Rd 6 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
Balaclava Rd/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Kooyong Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

VUTU Nepalese4 min walk
The Merry Muncher4 min walk
Off The Hook4 min walk
Sandwich Bar 554 min walk
Zavdiel's Pita Bakery4 min walk
Kami 市區日本壽司4 min walk
Rum Jungle4 min walk
Azzimo Bar Pizzeria Ristorante5 min walk
Limor's5 min walk
Okami Japanese Restaurant5 min walk
The Potsticker - Caulfield North7 min walk
Naples Pizza8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kosher Kitchen Dietitian7 min walk
Caulfield North Budget Rite11 min walk
Shahi India13 min walk
Woolworths Malvern13 min walk
Colonial Fruit13 min walk
J&M Chinese Grocery14 min walk
Hedera Asian Grocery14 min walk
Claremont Fruitique15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers19 min walk
The Little Grocer21 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wanda Rd/Hawthorn Rd #49 7 min walk
Bailey Ave/Dandenong Rd #44 7 min walk
Matlock Ct/Dandenong Rd #43 8 min walk
Inkerman Rd/Hawthorn Rd #50 8 min walk
Arthur St/Hawthorn Rd #49 8 min walk
Egerton Rd/Dandenong Rd #43 8 min walk
Caulfield Junior College/Balaclava Rd #47 8 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Balaclava Rd #46 8 min walk
Elmhurst Rd/Balaclava Rd #47 8 min walk
48A-Dandenong Rd/Hawthorn Rd 9 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Dandenong Rd 9 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Dandenong Rd #48 9 min walk
+ Show more