Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rothwell, Brisbane.

Cambridge Street, Rothwell, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

4 bed house to share with 1 self employed 52 yr old male. Your own full bathroom with bath & separate toilet. 2 rooms + bath included, 1 room as bedroom other room as private living area. Furnished but flexible. Built in robes. Other storage available. Use of fully equipped kitchen & laundry. Yard. 2 mins walk to Woolies & other local shops. Bus stop 200m away. Wifi included. Need quiet responsible person. No parties. Must be employed. Pets considered.

More about the Flatmates

I am self employed, early to rise ,early to sleep. Clean and tidy but not anal about it. Just need to you to clean your own area and help out in common areas especially keeping the kitchen clean. Do like my privacy so u have your own spaces, but happy to socialize also. I travel away regularly, so you will have the place to yourself at times. Looking for quiet living person, no excessive drinkers or people who need to have continual stream of visitors especially during week days. Definitely no party zone !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.