Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Melbourne.

Woodville Avenue, Glen Huntly, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

About the location:
- 10 min walk to either Glen Huntly or Ormond Train Station;
- 10 min walk to new Woolworths and shopping strip on Glen Huntly Road;
- 1 min walk to local café, milk bar, bottle shop and dry cleaner;
- 1 min walk to park on Booran Road;
- 15 min to Monash University Caulfield, i.e. 10 min walk to train station and 1 stop to Caulfield Station and Monash University;
- Quiet residential street with heaps of street parking;

About the house:
- Brand new, large and modern two story house;
- 7 star green star rating with great insulation, LED light fittings and rain water tank to keep utility costs down;
- Ducted heating and refrigerated cooling;
- High Speed WIFI and data cable network throughout house;
- Fully furnished house except the bedroom for rent;
- Fully equipped kitchen including fridge (with filtered water and ice machine), oven, microwave, dishwasher, heaps of appliances, etc;
- Fully equipped laundry including washing machine, dryer, iron, etc;
- Upstairs: 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms and a retreat;
- Downstairs: Kitchen, living, meals, TV room with 64” plasma, powder room, laundry, study, double garage, large rear deck with barbeque and courtyard;
- Heaps of storage space and house is alarmed;
- Utility and fortnightly cleaner costs are approximately $300 per person per quarter.

About the room:
- Large room (comes unfurnished) with 4.2m x 3.5m floor space (not including the Built in Robes) that can comfortably fit a queen bed and large desk;
- Ceiling fan;
- Electric black-out blind to openable window;
- TV and internet points (and WIFI);
- Shared (by two rooms) large bathroom with two basins, shower, bath and toilet (third toilet downstairs in powder room);

More about the Flatmates

- Two males, over 30 years old and all professionals with full time jobs;
- Laid back but you won’t catch us partying mid-week;
- Gym and movie enthusiasts during the week and like to play a bit harder on the weekends;
- Neat, clean, considerate, friendly and respectful (and hilarious);
- We try to eat healthy and are non-smokers;

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.