Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Leveson Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I've recently moved into my 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment and am currently looking for a housemate. The bedroom comes unfurnished and comprises a double wardrobe. We will be sharing the bathroom. My apartment is connected to the NBN.

It is located close to Melbourne Uni, The Royal Melbourne Hospital, Queen Vic Market and is within walking distance to the CBD.

I'm currently settling in and furnishing the apartment is a working progress.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 28 year old working full time in the CBD. Im currently settling into my new apartment and would love an awesome housemate to chill with. I am fun and outgoing and share a love for fashion, eating out (vegetarian food), watching sport, riding my bike and having a laugh.

I also love going out and chilling with friends. I look forward to having many fun filled conversations and laughs but will also respect your space.

Im looking for a down to earth, responsible and very clean/tidy housemate. If you're tech savvy and handy around the house - that's a bonus. The apartment is new so I'd like to keep it in good condition. Ideally, Im looking for a housemate who is working full time and shares similar interests.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.