Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


ABOUT THE APARTMENT: (Single- $250pw) (Couples accepted at $135each P/W)

This is a fully renovated apartment situated in the FAMOUS (Mc Whirters Building) in the heart of Fortitude Valley. In Brunswick St Mall! A 7 min walk to the CBD, and a short 5 second walk to transport, restaurants, supermarket, China Town and the centre of Brisbane’s nightlife. Basically step out of the elevator and you’re there! With tiled living areas, ADSL 2+ internet, reverse cycle a/c, Large private outdoor balcony, built in wardrobes, stylish granite bench tops in kitchen and bathrooms, bath + shower, washing machine & dryer, dishwasher and executive style furniture throughout. An extra huge non private out door B.B.Q. and sun deck is also included in complex facilities, along with security swipe cards and 24hr security surveillance throughout the complex.

This room is a Medium sized private room with shared bathroom. Furniture includes a Queen sized bed, X2 side tables and lamps, a set of draws and plenty of wardrobe space. Comfortable towels and linen may also be included if needed. ONLY $250 P/W!


FREE - Fast NBN Internet

FREE - Water usage

Electricity and Gas is divided evenly between the household and is fairly inexpensive.


FREE - Close by (Non Permit )street parking is free of charge.

FREE - (Permit Parking) is also as easy as just filling out a form, but is rarely necessary.

(Alternatively, if you want to pay for extra security / peace of mind. Parking spaces are usually readily available for rent in the complex, usually $40 - $50 / w, Or long term secure rentals can also be obtained from the public carpark across the street)

More about the Flatmates


Your housemates are awesome down to earth and easy going, in their mid 20's, mixed, both male & female, friendly and clean, working professionals who tend to keep quiet during the week, love cooking and socializing but don't mind having a drink or two on the weekends.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks, Meg

Meggan on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Meggan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message