Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Boldrewood Parade, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$123
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Close to everything! only a 3 minute walk to the 86 Tram or a 30 minute walk to the reservoir train station. Close to Summer Hill shopping centre which has Kmart, Coles, Aldi and Jetts gym along with a bunch of places to eat. Small outdoor area which has been perfect for BBQs and drinks and easy to maintain. Single kitchen and living area and each bedroom has it own fully contained bathroom. Plenty of room to park both in the driveway and on the street and decent sized garage for storage.

The room available is big enough for a queen bed and has pace for a desk, a built in wardrobe and it own bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

2 guys both students and tutors at a local university and girl working full time. We are all close and considerate of each other and socialise together. We keep the place clean and take turns for all the whole house jobs.

All gym goers and we stay active running and riding among other things. We are all past the big house party stage in our lives but can still make a bit of noise when the occasion calls for it.

Looking for somebody who is just as considerate living with others and happy to take part in weekly cleaning.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.