Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Baker Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A room has unexpectedly become available through a prospective flatmate pulling out suddenly.

We have this lovely wood floored bedroom available for a friendly and supportive flatmate. The room offers (heating/ air conditioning) and a delightful window to let that natural light in.

The rate is per week but the rent is paid monthly. No, the price is not a mistake! This is extremely reasonable for all the other amenities you would get in this location. The reason its so affordable is because we’re not trying to profit from you, simply to pay the monthly rent stipulated by the real estate agents.

The house has a brand new kitchen which was installed earlier in the year, lounge room and small back yard area. Street parking is available. You can usually get a spot in the street when you park.

Situated in North Richmond, very close to Little Vietnam fantastic if you need to save $$$ but you want to enjoy some of the finest Asian cuisine in Melbourne. It has excellent access to Public Transport boasting two tram lines, near Victoria Pde, trip to Collins St taking about (15 minutes). It is also runs along the Church St Tram line making it very easy to move to suburbs below Richmond. The Yarra is a 10 minute walk away, perfect for afternoon runs or walks. Ikea is just a 10 minute stroll away , with Victoria gardens and also the trendy shops and cafe at Bridge Road.
We are looking for someone who is clean and friendly and doesn’t mind watching an occasional movie everyone once in a while. There will also be times due to our studies where they will need to be comfortable in their own space during these times.

More about the Flatmates

A little bit about us, My name is Toly and I’m a 31 year old male who is back at Uni Studying at Swinburne University. I play music (piano) and am currently learning about Guitar, Love films and sometimes watch ‘Netflix’ (looking for some new shows). The other flatmate is a Mature age student from Brazil Female , and is very friendly and warm.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.