Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hove, Adelaide.

Brighton Road, Hove, Adelaide

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Premium Room
- Big rooms (apx. 4m x 3.5m) furnished with queen bed, large wardrobe and desk.
- Air conditioning for every room
- New furniture and great quality carpet

Premium location
- Walking distance to the beach
- Close to train station 26 minutes to the city (Time-wise this is one of the closest beach locations to the city)
- Walking distance to Brighton beach restaurants and jetty
- Closest beach location to Flinders University right next to bus stop and train station.

Premium furnishing
- Washing machine, dryer.
- Dish washer, big fridge and freezer and all high quality kitchen utensils.
- leather sofa, leather chairs, and a big screen TV.
- Place is renovated recently, so everything is new.

***
Bill are about $25 per week added to the rent. This includes unlimited high speed internet, electricity gas and water.

_________________

Landlord has allowed me to review applications to ensure compatibility. I am looking for compatible flatmates, students or full time employed, age 20-30, very neat, social and with an active lifestyle. Please message me with a little about yourself and your lifestyle.

__________________

Make an application by messaging here. I respond fairly quickly. You can also contact me by text or call.

More about the Flatmates

About us,

There is three of us at the moment, Pouya, Ash and Marisa.

We are neat, friendly and have very active lifestyles. We enjoy a good chat over food and wine.
I like traveling with my car, and I always welcome easy going people who would join me for short trips over weekends. My hobbies include acting (improvisation theater), dancing, gym, table tennis and short trips to places with nice views.
Ash is an Enlgish school teacher on work holiday visa looking to explore Australia.
Marisa is a program manager working in the city and enjoys good food and wine.

Creating a enjoyable living experience,
It is incredibly important for us to find a housemate who would enjoy spending time together, like a 'second family'. We all cook (when we're in the mood) so I do enjoy casual dinner parties with the family. At the same time, good communication, respect for everyone's privacy and peace of mind is incredibly important for us in a house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.