Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vine Street, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Hi! Our furnished (optional) three bedroom unit is located a short walk away from Ringwood Station and Eastland shopping mall. Public transport to the city is about 35 to 45 mins, also there is a bus stop to various routes close by as well. It's very convenient to live here.

Extremely easy to get around and you can park on the street outside our unit. You will be sharing the house with Sarina, myself and another housemate. Sarina works in childcare and I'm in property. We are pretty easy going. We would welcome you and treat you like a friend so that you can feel like you are at home.

You would enjoy the bedroom with built-in wardrobe, and a window with back yard view. Bathroom is shared. There is a lovely furnished decking area that you can enjoy outdoors.

Rent is $150 per week. Bills are shared equally between housemates. From our side, we're looking for someone who values a clean, living environment and is friendly and respectful to their housemates.

Feel free to contact us.

Flatmates

I work from Monday to Friday in Hawthorn, and my partner works casually in Box Hill at a childcare centre. After work we both like to head to the gym to relax, spend time relaxing at home, watch a movie or play some board games. We are pretty mature minded but still young at heart, having just hit our 30s. We don't mind whether you prefer to keep to yourself or are very sociable, as long as you are a kind and considerate person we'd be happy to have you as a housemate.

Jesse on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jesse
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

City Rd/Wantirna Rd Close by
Surrey St/Wantirna Rd Close by
Haig St/Wantirna Rd 5 min walk
Arlington St/Wantirna Rd 7 min walk
Reilly St/Wantirna Rd 7 min walk
Station St/Wantirna Rd 10 min walk
Murray Pl/Whitehorse Rd 11 min walk
Market St/Whitehorse Rd 12 min walk
Market St/Maroondah Hwy 12 min walk
Daisy St/Wantirna Rd 12 min walk
New St/Whitehorse Rd 14 min walk
Sherbrook Ave/Whitehorse Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

K&K Fish & Chips3 min walk
Iris Milk Bar4 min walk
New Style Sandwich Bar9 min walk
The Ringwood Chinese Restaurant10 min walk
XGolf Ringwood11 min walk
Suishaya Inn11 min walk
Fingers Crossed Cafe11 min walk
The Terrace Cafe12 min walk
Montana's Pizza & Cafe12 min walk
Seaquest Fish & Chips12 min walk
D for dumplings 饺子 饺子12 min walk
D for Dumplings - Chinese Dumplings Noodles and Buns12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Freshco Produce10 min walk
Delhi Bazaar11 min walk
Micky Booth Home Delivery11 min walk
Ausind International12 min walk
Soon Lee Asian Grocery12 min walk
ALDI Ringwood14 min walk
Ringwood Fresh Green Grocer14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
John Batman Group16 min walk
Crown Asian Grocery18 min walk
Eastlands Fresh & Best19 min walk
The Fresh Fruit World, Ringwood20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ringwood 14 min walk