Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Birrell Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Lovely and sunlit 3 bedroom apartment in South Bondi/Bronte. Features; a large living area with balcony, fully furnished living room/dining room (everything brand new), including huge flat screen TV, dining room table and king sofa. New bathroom with shower and bathtub. Large kitchen and internal laundry with washing machine. All day street parking.

Location Location Location
Buses at your doorstep to Bondi Junction and Clovelly. Only a 5 minute walk down the road to either Bondi, Bronte or Tamarama beaches. It's the perfect place for someone who loves the beach lifestyle, coastal walks and parklands.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Mili, 38 year old primary school teacher. I work full time and generally work pretty long days. After school I'm working on building my own business to do with kids gifts.
I love travelling (do a lot of it), weekends away, shopping and the beach!

Jay is my flatmate, he is 26 and works in IT. He spends much of his time travelling for work and is in and out (often for a week or more at a time).

We keep a clean and tidy house, hang out occasionally but generally go about our busy lives. Neither of us really cook, mostly eat out or are out and about ourselves and too busy.

We are looking for a professional working full time to share our home with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.