Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon North, Melbourne.

Gillies Street, Essendon North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Ideally located just off the main road, with supermarkets, cafes and pretty much any other shops/services only a short drive. 50m to a tram stop and some decent parks around. The apartment itself is a decent size with your own bedroom and bathroom a shared living area and a balcony that gets all the afternoon sun coming into summer.

More about the Flatmates

My name is James, I'm 20 and from Sydney, I've been down here now for a year and thinking at this stage to extend my contract 6 months (ending in April) unfortunately my current roommate is looking to move out so I'm looking for someone who would be interested in a minimum 6 months over the summer and possibly extend, however I'll be moving back home. I'm respectful and neat, I guess you can judge me on that depending how the apartment looks, and working full time out of the airport, on shift work and can usually be away 2 or 3 nights a week. I'm a pretty chill person and just enjoy getting out and seeing new things. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.