Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gosford.

John Whiteway Drive, Gosford, NSW

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Great modern apartment with one bedroom available to rent for someone who is working full time and is easy going.

The apartment is located in a great location, closeby to Gosford station, shopping centres, beaches, public transport, cafes and nightlife.

The bedroom available is unfurnished however the rest of the place is furnished and you will have your own bathroom.

There is also a small gym and swimming pool available for you to access and on-street parking.

$600 bond and 2 weeks rent in advance will be required.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 22 year old female working full time as an Occupational Therapist.

I have just recently moved to the Central Coast and looking for an easy going and friendly flatmate, preferably of around the same age, male or female. I'm not too fussed as long as we can get along :)

Please message me for more details!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.