Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Crown Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Everything included, this place is central and walking distance to everything in Wollongong, right next to the private hospital in the city. Neat and tidy 70's style furnished apartment. A great view of the mountain off the balcony and out your window. Large, spacious, clean and tidy unfurnished room, freshly painted and professionally cleaned carpets. Super fast NBN with unlimited downloads. Unit block is fully secured and has intercom as well as parking.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 year old male that is a part time student and full time Professional. I am studying High School Teaching and am a very friendly, happy, laid-back person, respectful of your space and privacy. I love the outdoors and getting out there and seeing nature, usually I'll be mountain biking and hiking. Can enjoy the quiet time and can also enjoy a social drink if it's on offer :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.