Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Sydney Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

-All bills included in rent (as well as some general household items such as toilet paper, cleaning products)

-Very social house with friendly and clean housemates

-Huge backyard and shed and big mango tree

-awesome kitchen and big living rooms/common areas

-furnished house (except for bedroom)

-Great location- under 5 minutes walk to New Farm park, coles, cafes, river, etc. Can walk home from Fortitude valley. Close to public transport (busses, ferry). 5min drive to the city centre and

-great suburb to live in with plenty of interesting things to do

-plenty of parking

-Plenty of storage space

-pets considered (need to be approved by landlord)

-The free bedroom is 3.8x2.3m and located downstairs (so not huge-hence the low rent), but as part of your rent you also get half of the adjacent room (labelled as the "teenager's retreat" to share with the other housemate that lives downstairs. this can be used as a study, games room, living room etc. whatever you want to do with it

-we are looking for someone who is social and who will get on well with everyone and is also clean

-will update this ad with more photos this week

More about the Flatmates

we are all good friends who know each other from uni or a previous share house. we all like to regularly have a few beers and a chat in the evenings or go out for dinner, we also enjoy having friends over and going out together on the weekend
we are all males and range from 20 to 27 years (23 on average) old and are all currently working
we all try to keep the house very clean and everyone must contribute to cleaning up

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.