Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Gold Coast.

Little Hampton Court, Arundel, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a great area because it is so easy to get on the M1 if your travelling north or south for work. We are right in the middle between Westfield Shopping Centre and Harbour Town Shopping. It is a safe area with a most of the houses lived in by families and owner occupiers.

We have a fully furnished bedroom for rent in a 4 bedroom home. Ideal for young professional or student and includes unlimited Free Wi-Fi. Large bathroom with Bath tub and shower with seperate toilet and laundry. The house has an office, media room, lounge room, and 2 large living areas, nice kitchen with dishwasher, pool and soon to have an under cover outdoor entertainment.

Bedroom includes Double Bed, Study Desk and Chair, Lamp and built-in wardrobe and drawers. All have locks on doors. Please, No pets as we have two dogs of our wone. No smoking, no partying, no drugs. Includes; reasonable use of electricity and water. Lease agreement with 2 weeks bond required. Off-street parking if required.
No Couples or Pets.

Would suit person with own transport however public transport is close by and only minutes to Westfield Shopping Centre ⁄ Train Station, Gold Coast University Hospital and Griffith University.
Only serious enquiries as this room will not be on the market long. Req. minimum stay 6 Months.

More about the Flatmates

My wife and I are working professionals and are currently employed with hospitality and management experience. My wife Kaz is Japanese and I’m a true blue Queenslander (don't hold that against me). My two daughters are in their late teens and live mostly with their mother during the week but stay with us on the weekend. They pretty much keep to themselves in their rooms or working.

Because we both work very hard we like to just relax at home or go somewhere nice if we have the time. We like to have a laugh, travel, watch movies, listen to music, go out for dinner or simply work on projects around the house. At the moment we are doing some painting.

Ideally we are looking for someone who has a steady income and doesn't mind a quieter place to study and or work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.