Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlisle, Perth.

Mars Street, Carlisle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Lovely low maintenance home in a super convenient location, only a short walk to Oats St train station and a short ride into the city or Vic Park. Spacious, furnished home and a small outdoor area perfect for entertaining in the summer time. NBN internet, ducted air conditioning/heating and small loveable black cat who loves a cuddle.

More about the Flatmates

Hello! My name is Katharine and I currently share my home with a friend who works FIFO 4:1, unfortunately for me she is moving out at the end of the year and I need to find a replacement! I work full time in Kewdale and as much as i am a home body I enjoy going out for a drink or nice dinner and love a night at the cinema or binge watching a TV show. I am looking for a fun, tidy, responsible roomie who doesn't have a problem with cats. The house is lovely and super easy to maintain. We currently have a cleaner that comes in once a fortnight, these costs are split between all tenants.
If you think you might be suited or are wanting any further information please just send me a message! The photos I have uploaded aren't the greatest but just let me know if you want to see some more! Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.