Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Alfred Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Very large master bedroom with adjoining study and separate entry (if you want to use it), with or without bed. Separate bathroom. Quiet street overlooking the Cooks River and Marrickville Golf Course. 10 mins to Dulwich Hill Station and the light rail, close to shops. Bedroom is 5.7m x 4.5m, study 2.5m x 1.7m , loads of storage.

More about the Flatmates

My son (19) and I both work full time and are out a fair bit. I write for the NSW government and he's an apprentice electrician. Love our food but only manage dinner together once a week - we're easy about how the rest of it works out. We look after two dogs sometimes. Plenty of space to spread out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.