Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Darghan Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Booo, unfortunately my two amazing froomies are venturing off into the big wide world which therefore means that there's an opportunity to be apart of this humble little abode.

The house is lovely, homely and quite large with plenty of natural sunlight. We're a 5 minute walk to Glebe Point Road (3 mins if you run!) with buses that take you straight to Central and the city.
Super close to the Fish Markets, Glebe Markets, the light rail, Broadway, Blackwattle Bay and UTS.
We have security doors, internal laundry , bathroom with bathtub (win!), huge dining and living area and most importantly.. a dishwasher. Oh and a rice cooker (very important)
There's a leafy main courtyard and a private outdoor area downstairs that's good if you want to soak up some sunshine and feel like you're not so close to the city.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old working full-time in HR who has fallen head over heels in love with Glebe and looking for two new awesome housemates to complete this humble abode once more. I work pretty hard so I like to come home and chill out with some BBC and banter.. I'm an avid reader, yogi and vintage market scavenger and am looking for like-minded individuals to make this house a home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.