Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burgess Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


I'm sadly leaving our house in Richmond, so a room has become available. It will be left unfurnished except for the wardrobe. The house is medium size for Richmond and comes with a decent backyard. It’s 600m from East Richmond station and only 3km from the city. Supermarkets and pretty much anything else you need are only walking distance away.

------Details are:---------

Rent: $811/month, works out to be about $187/week

Bond: $800

Bills: roughly $70 / month

(In the interests of fairness we would like you to put your name on one of the three bills.)


Availability: 20th August or later – I’m pretty flexible. I’ve already paid rent up until the 28th so to keep things simple I’m happy for you to stay until then for free :)


More about the Flatmates

You’d be living with:

Jake, 33, butcher, bassist and prolific music producer - works in South Yarra

Owen, 28, works as an accountant in the city. Tidy, sociable and easy-going (etc etc), he moved to Melbourne 9 months ago. Owen just got a job on the other side of the city though so will most likely be moving out soonish

Looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.