Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Third Avenue, Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I live in a fantastic location only 4 minutes walk from Coles, bus stops, chemist, cafes etc and most importantly beautiful Coolum Beach. It is a friendly street which is amazingly quiet, the sound of the ocean is heard from my beautiful large deck both day & night. (TRUST ME PHOTOS DO NOT GIVE IT JUSTICE)
Also you can lay on the day bed and watch the sun setting every evening looking at the beautiful mountains.
My home is 3 bedroom, wooden floor boards throughout, well ventilated with modern glass louvers in every room. Each room has built in wardrobes. Open plan Kitchen/Dining/Loungeroom.
Grass backyard with hammock in between the palm trees for those lazing around days or nights.
Secure high fence. Great size laundry, with large sink and Washing machine.
Beautiful HOT water downstairs shower for rinse off after whatever beach loving activity you enjoy.

I also have quite a lot of space under the house to store things such as motorbike/surf boards/trailer/jet ski etc if you need to do so.

House is fully furnished, room may be rented empty or fully furnished.
I have my bedroom with ensuite & separate entry.
Then there is another 2 bedrooms which share a full bathroom with shower over bath tub and huge mirror.
I currently have a gorgeous housemate who will be leaving in the next few weeks to travel the world which will leave the 2 rooms available.
I am looking for a person or couple to share my home. I have everything needed but am happy for you to bring whatever you need to make my home feel like your home.Tidy up after yourself and add your personality to create a peaceful, happy home.
I am looking for someone to add to my home. I want an honest, reliable, clean, genuinely good person who enjoys life and sees the positives in life. This is not a party house, its more a discover and improve yourself home. Freedom to be who you are with general consideration for your housemates and my home and possessions.
I am honest, kind and fair...
I have a gorgeous chilled out dog and 2 very funny chickens.
If you have any questions just ask, i am looking for the right fit for me, so don't take it personal if that is not you.
We only have one life to make it the best it can be!

I am open (and think it might be quite nice) to have a couple renting the one room which would change the rent to $280 but also mean you would have your own bathroom. I have unlimited internet also available for just $10 extra a week.

I live a healthy lifestyle, I absolutely love my location to such a gorgeous beach and being part of a beautiful community.
If you think that you would fit it with my lifestyle please message me.

THANK YOU
Rebecca

Flatmates

I truly try to make the very best out of every day.
A car accident changed my perspective on life and i now spend my days enjoying this beautiful place i am lucky to call home.
Coolum Beach is truly an incredible place to live. I am in an amazing location, most importantly super close to the beach.

I look forward to meeting people that enjoy the coast, are genuine and ideally live a healthy lifestyle.
I am an honest, considerate person and like to be treated the same.
My passion is yoga, Im fascinated by the power of the mind and i LOVE great food!


Contact Rebecca Barr
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Friendly Grocer Coolum Beach28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
Subway6 min walk
Freddy Fuddpucker's7 min walk
Freddy Fuddpukkas Cafe Coolum Beach7 min walk
Coolum Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
The Caf Coolum7 min walk
New Earth cafe7 min walk
Shelly's Thai Family Restaurant8 min walk
Rainbow Noodle8 min walk
Thong and Sarong at Coolum Beach Hotel8 min walk
Tandoori Flames Indian Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

David Low Way at Coolum Hotel7 min walk
Birtwill St near Heathfield Rd8 min walk
Birtwill St near David Low Way8 min walk
Coolum Peregian Sports Complex10 min walk
Banksia Ave near Tradewinds Ave13 min walk
Banksia Ave at Tradewinds Avenue14 min walk
Banksia Ave near Perry St14 min walk
David Low Way at Coolum Beach14 min walk
Central Ave near Pandanus Ave20 min walk
+ Show more