Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Toowong this week

Indooroopilly Road, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

It's a brand new ground floor secure apartment with great entertaining space, fully furnished and own bathroom!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 year old girl who works full time and studies part time.

I'm easy going, laid back and enjoy to cook and entertain as much as I love to chill on the lounge quietly.

I like to keep fit - yoga, Pilates, crossfit and try to walk Mt Cootha when I can.

Food is my passion, I eat everything but am open to anyone who is veg/vegan etc as I'd love to learn the tricks of the trade!

I have two gorgeous cats who are awesome - a purebred and a rescue kitty.

I'm quite clean and a pretty good housemate.

My partner lives on the Gold Coast so I'm between there and home!

Nicqui on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Nicqui
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or