Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsbury, Melbourne.

Browning Street, Kingsbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

House is 2 bedrooms (total) fully furnished, except for the bedroom
House is a 5min walk from the 86 Tram. Close to Latrobe Uni. 5- 10 min drive from Thornbury/Northcote.
$695 per month.
Internet $25 a month.
The house is old, but I find it cozy enough.
I don't have pet's per se, but i have dogs coming for grooming somtime's (they don't come into the house, go through to the shed). & occasionally my mums dog will come for a sleepover.
The available bedroom does not have a wardrobe.

Flatmates

Hello,
I'm Zoe & I'm 33 years old. I work as a Nurse at a busy public hospital. I also have a dog grooming business where i groom dogs at home in the 'salon' in the shed about 1 day a week. I play trumpet & am in 2 bands and go to rehearsals 2 nights a week. I am pretty busy with shift work. when im not at work, im either studying, watching dvd's or catching up with friends.
I am easygoing, friendly & generally quiet in nature. I'm fairly introverted at home. I'm not the type of housemate that will hang out lots. But i enjoy having a chat & a laugh when we cross paths ;) . I generally like to do my own thing & like a quiet-ish, chilled out home.
I am looking for a housemate who has similar attributes to me. Who is responsible and easy going. & who is comfortable with each doing their own thing. oh, & someone who likes dogs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.