Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Townsend Street, Condell Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 26, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

1bedroom available in a clean 3brm villa. Furnished bedroom, has a double bed near new, built in wardrobe.
$280 per week includes wifi, Foxtel, water & electricity included, share bathroom with 1 other person
Bond $560

Approx 22 km from the city

Street Parking only

**Smoking only outside

Bus is 1min walking distance and goes to Bankstown station.

Shops are with in 5mins walking distance

Rent Includes WiFi & Foxtel

****Room is not available till end of November 2016 as I currently have a flatmate ****

More about the Flatmates

I'm a tidy and quiet person and would like someone that is also tidy and quiet

Contact Marina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Townsend St Near Leemon StClose by
Townsend St Near Mitchell StClose by
Townsend St Near Manahan StClose by
Manahan St Near Townsend St3 min walk
Yanderra St Near Railway Pde4 min walk
Townsend St Near Lee St4 min walk
Townsend St Near Simmat Av6 min walk
Fourth Av Near Second Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Condell Park7 min walk
Charif Groceries8 min walk
Petra Distributors PTY Ltd.13 min walk
Rana Supermarket & Takeaway17 min walk
Sunshine Meats26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Blue Ribbon Patisserie7 min walk
Yefsi Yeeros7 min walk
Hot Bread Shop7 min walk
Ocean Blue7 min walk
Condell Park Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Flames Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
Lacopetta F & A7 min walk
La Fornaia7 min walk
Crezent Eatery13 min walk
Tickles Food at Condell Park15 min walk
Harley Crescent Cafe15 min walk
Carldel park15 min walk
+ Show more