Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hamilton Street, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hello potential room takers! Here we have a cosy room with AC and bathroom next door!
Fits a queen size bed

It has a large garage,

huge upstairs area that is yet to be furnished. So if you have couches tvs ect theres is space. Along with a balcony area.

Your flatmates are a professional tradesmen and an engineer. Both are great for a chat and a drink after work, and will probably fix your car for you :)

Located 5 mins walk from Fairfield station and station street shops. And anytime fitness is 2km away. 15 minutes and you in the heart of Melbournes CBD.
Bond is 1100 and will need to be paid in full before moving (or we can sort something out)

Uploading pictures soon!


Easy going and friendly. Very clean and like to keep things neat. Both go out camping and on weekends a fair bit so the house ot yours most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.