Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Cottesloe Drive, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a great townhouse in a very safe and secure complex. Two storey with own furnished bedroom, bathroom and balcony.
Complex is on the canal and has 3 swimming pools. Unlimited wifi provided by me. Air conditioning. Modern and clean.
No parties allowed. Must be professional, clean and working.
So central to everything in Gold Coast.
The room is furnished so no need to get anything!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old female hair and makeup artist that works full time. I love art, craft, cooking and my 1969 beetle. I am very clean and organised. But love To have a good laugh and interact with housemates. Currently I'm into homewares and decorating at the moment.
I need someone who is professional, working and won't let me down with rent payments. likes to have a good time- but won't bring the party to the house. Needs to clean up after themselves. I am done with being a mother to young guys who can't take care of themselves. Haha.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.