Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Hamilton Road, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are looking for a housemate to join our modern 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse in Moorooka. Only 8kms from the CBD and a short walk to the train station and bus stops. The Woolworths shopping precinct and Rocklea Food Markets are also close by.

The two story townhouse has an open plan lounge, dining and kitchen. The townhouse is fully furnished except for your bedroom. The complex has an outdoor swimming pool, gym and BBQ area.

The room available is unfurnished and has a mirrored double built-in wardrobe. You would be sharing a bathroom with one other person. You would get your own carpark in gated underground car park.

Rent is $155 per week and bond $667. Bills are split 3 ways. Wi-Fi internet is $20 per person per month.

The room will be available 4 September 2016 lease is for a minimum of 6 months.

More about the Flatmates

We are 27 and 31 year old females who work full time.
We are looking for a female non-smoker, reliable with paying rent and will contribute to household cleaning. Someone who is comfortable in a shared living environment with making the place home but is also respectful of other peoples space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.