Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Park Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Reduced rent :)
Great newly renovated house opposite Royal Park near the top of Parkville!
The newly polished timber floors and split system a/c mean it's great for summer and winter.
I've already furnished a majority of the house and there's a TV, washing machine, dryer, garage for storage, NBN, music room / study. Garage available for storage.
Im currently at melbourne uni full time and working part time as a piano teacher, so the house will be very musical! I love food and wine, and also.. more food. Quiet nights in with netflix and friends is my favourite, and the odd night out is also pretty fun. I love to cook, so there'll be a lot of baked goods and food in general in the house!
Room 2 (larger): $240 p/w. Built in robes, dual a/c unit, carpeted, private access to the courtyard and garage. The glass doors leading there lets in a great amount of light, so it's well lit.
Hoping for someone to move in ASAP.
Bond: $1156
Message me :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm an engineering and music student at Uni Melb, I love wine, food, Netflix and fitness not to mention adventures in general. Looking for two others to come live in this lovely house!
I'm clean, organised and have already organised all of the bills and furnishings for the main portion of the house.
I'm social and like going out now and again but prefer a quiet night in.
I'm in love with cooking and baking so the house will be filled with food!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.