Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wolli Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A lovely large furnished bedroom will be available in our spacious, renovated, 4 bedroom house from april 15...
This room has built-in wardrobes with full height mirrors, polished timber floors, large windows giving masses of natural light, a very clean comfortable Dbl bed, Desk and chair, bedside shelving etc...
Rent for this room is $225pw this includes bills (elec, gas, water usage and internet) + $450 bond.
The house is big and spacious and very clean, with polished timber floors throughout and filled with natural light. There are 4 large bedrooms, a great kitchen, with gas oven and masses of cupboard space, 2 bathrooms, a sun filled lounge
we also have a small front lawn and a big grassed backgarden....
Bexley North train station is literally just 3 mins walk away so public transport is excellent. The City is just a 20 min trip, the international & domestic Airports under 10mins, and the south west is within 30 mins...
we are looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate, and they MUST be a NON smoker.
so pls contact me and then come and take a look...
PLEASE tell me a little about yourself in the reply, thanks...
Please note: i am NOT looking for couples... also we have a gorgeous resident doglet


we're looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate and easy to live with
At the moment I live here (I’m phil an English guy) with ; mercedes (she's 34, spanish), she’s studying beauty therapy. Paulina, she’s 25 from Poland, fitness instructor, also studying here in sydney, and orion23, he's australian and works in the construction industry…
Sadly mercedes is heading home to spain, so it’s her room that will be available on april 15


Contact Phil
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Bexley Rd opp Poole St3 min walk
Bexley North Station, Kingsgrove Av3 min walk
Bexley North Library, Shaw St5 min walk
Shaw St at Bexley Rd5 min walk
Slade Rd after Bexley Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bexley North Station4 min walk
Bardwell Park Station20 min walk
Kingsgrove Station21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Hungry Bird Chicken Shop5 min walk
Isra Bakery5 min walk
Ken's Sushi Bar Dining5 min walk
Tasty Platform Indian Restaurant5 min walk
Sai Thong Thai5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths7 min walk
5 Star Handimarket21 min walk
Woolworths Kingsgrove22 min walk
Coles25 min walk