Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lotte Place, Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hi my name is Anthony and we are looking for a FEMALE housemate. I live with Fiona a teacher and Tim a Uni student. Looking are looking for a girl to share our warm and friendly home. We live in a quite family neighbourhood. We have two rooms available a sunny room and a really quite room.

Flatmates

We are close to the beach, shops and most schools. If you have any questions do not hesitating in asking me Anthony

Fiona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Fiona
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Latcham Dr near Mark Rd5 min walk
Mark Road West near Cheviot Ct5 min walk
Mark Rd near Cheviot Ct6 min walk
Mark Rd near Newing Way6 min walk
Mark Rd near Heath Dr7 min walk
Mark Rd near Daniel St7 min walk
Stradbroke Dr near Snapper St9 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Palm Village Caravan Park10 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Stradbroke Drive13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gluten Free For Me Wholesale To The Public7 min walk
Steak Out8 min walk
Hungry Jack's10 min walk
espresso XO12 min walk
Aroona Take Away28 min walk
Parklands Tavern29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Aroona28 min walk